Contact Center Perfork Technologies

Perfork-at-a-calling-distance

Contact us anytime 

The PERFORK Contact Center has been established to provide a coordinated
capability for handling enquiries from prospective clients, customers and business partners.
It can be reached through the following channels:

 

  • 24 X 7 all access number:  +91 78 7887 6666
  • To get a call back SMS to: +91 78 7887 6666 (Give your details)
  • E-Mail: perfork@perfork.co.in
  • Client area: myperfork

All General matters:      perfork@perfork.co.in
Service / Support:         support@perfork.co.in
Billing related:               billing@perfork.co.in
Call us! We're here for you.
Mon – Friday : 9 am to 9 pm. Weekends : 9 am to 6 pm.
Sales: +91
Customer Care: +91-78-7887-6666   (24 X 7 All Access)
For faster service, please register at myperfork
Communications through widgets on our websites are instantly monitored and replied to within the hour.
When Online one can, of-course, chat instantly!
When Offline one can message to get replies within the hour.
To get a call back please message with you phone number.

Contact Details

 

Silvassa - Head Office

B407, Radhekrishna Apartments, Opp. Patel Petrol Pump, Silvassa-396230, Dadra Nagar Haveli, India.

P: +91-78-7887-6666 Ext.: 11

E: silvassa@perfork.in

H: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Shirpur - Liaison Office

20, Vidhyavardhini Colony, Karwand Naka, Shirpur - 425405, Dhule District, Maharashtra, India.

P: +91-78 7887 6666 Ext.: 10

E: shirpur@perfork.in

H: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Jalgaon - Liaison Office

Opening shortly


P: +91-78 7887 6666 Ext.; 161

E: jalgaon@perfork.in

H: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Can't find what you're looking for? Raise a Ticket